Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

 

Administrative Directory

District Office
P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6600

David M. Blanchard, Superintendent of Schools
(518) 295-6679
Fax (518) 295-8178
DBlanchard@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Debra Cardella, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
(518) 295-6679
Fax (518) 295-8178
DCardella@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Sarah L. Blood, Business Administrator
(518) 295-6673
Fax (518) 295-9510
SBlood@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Matthew L. Wright, Director of Curriculum and Pupil Personnel Services
(518) 295-6657
Fax (518) 295-9514
MWright@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Amy Crewell, Director of School Transportation
(518) 295-6684
Fax (518) 295-9515
ACrewell@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Shawn Gathen, Director of Facilities
(518) 295-6689
Fax (518) 295-9515
SGathen@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Assistant Principal/Athletic Coordinator
(518) 295-6602
Fax (518) 295-8161

Myra Trumbull, Food Services Director
(518) 295-6618
Fax (518) 295-9515
mtrumbull@schoharie.k12.ny.us

School Directories

Schoharie Elementary School

P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6651
Fax (518) 295-9506

Andrea Polikoski, Principal, apolikoski@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Karen Gannon, Secretary, kgannon@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Jessie Griffin, Secretary, jgriffin@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Sherry Roy,  Elementary School Nurse, sroy@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Elementary School Staff Directory

Schoharie Junior-Senior High School

P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6601
Fax (518) 295-8161

Kevin Calacone, Ed.D., Principal, kcalacone@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Tammy Ceroalo, Secretary, tceroalo@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Kelly Takacs, Secretary, ktakacs@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Suzan Weber, High School School Nurse, sweber@schoharie.k12.ny.us

High School Staff Directory

Board of Education

Link to Board of Education webpage
Debra Cardella, District Clerk, dcardella@schoharie.k12.ny.us

Communications/Webmaster

Monique Jacobs, mjacobs@schoharie.k12.ny.us