Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

 

Note: Email addresses are being updated to @schoharieschools.org, but the extension @schoharie.k12.ny.us is still operational.

Administrative Directory

District Office
P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6600

David M. Blanchard, Superintendent of Schools
(518) 295-6679
Fax (518) 295-8178
dblanchard@schoharieschools.org

Debra Cardella, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
(518) 295-6679
Fax (518) 295-8178
dcardella@schoharieschools.org

Sarah L. Blood, Business Administrator
(518) 295-6673
Fax (518) 295-9510
sblood@schoharieschools.org

Matthew L. Wright, Director of Curriculum and Pupil Personnel Services
(518) 295-6657
Fax (518) 295-9514
mwright@schoharieschools.org

Amy Crewell, Director of School Transportation
(518) 295-6684
Fax (518) 295-9515
acrewell@schoharieschools.org

Shawn Gathen, Director of Facilities
(518) 295-6689
Fax (518) 295-9515
sgathen@schoharieschools.org

Kevin Scofield, Athletic Coordinator
(518) 295-6602
Fax (518) 295-8161
kscofield@schoharieschools.org

Myra Trumbull, Food Services Director
(518) 295-6618
Fax (518) 295-9515
mtrumbull@schoharieschools.org

School Directories

Schoharie Elementary School

P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6651
Fax (518) 295-9506

Andrea Polikoski, Principal, apolikoski@schoharieschools.org

Karen Gannon, Secretary, kgannon@schoharieschools.org

Jessie Griffin, Secretary, jgriffin@schoharieschools.org

Sherry Roy,  Elementary School Nurse, sroy@schoharieschools.org

Elementary School Staff Directory

Schoharie Junior-Senior High School

P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6601
Fax (518) 295-8161

Kevin Calacone, Ed.D., Principal, kcalacone@schoharieschools.org

Jeremiah A. Spicer, Interim Assistant Principal, jspicer@schoharieschools.org

Tammy Ceroalo, Secretary, tceroalo@schoharieschools.org

Kelly Takacs, Secretary, ktakacs@schoharieschools.org

Suzan Weber, High School School Nurse, sweber@schoharieschools.org

High School Staff Directory

Board of Education

Link to Board of Education webpage
Debra Cardella, District Clerk, dcardella@schoharieschools.org

Communications/Webmaster

Monique Jacobs, mjacobs@schoharieschools.org