Contact Us

Administrative Directory

District Office
P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6600

David M. Blanchard, Superintendent of Schools
(518) 295-6679
Fax (518) 295-8178
dblanchard@schoharieschools.org

Barbara Maland, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
(518) 295-6679
Fax (518) 295-8178
bmaland@schoharieschools.org

David J. Baroody, School Business Administrator
(518) 295-6673
Fax (518) 295-9510
dbaroody@schoharieschools.org

Matthew L. Wright, Director of Curriculum and Pupil Personnel Services
(518) 295-6657
Fax (518) 295-9514
mwright@schoharieschools.org

Amy Crewell, Director of School Transportation
(518) 295-6684
Fax (518) 295-9515
acrewell@schoharieschools.org

Shawn Gathen, Director of Facilities
(518) 295-6689
Fax (518) 295-9515
sgathen@schoharieschools.org

David Russell, Athletic Director/Assistant Transportation Director
(518) 295-6602
Fax (518) 295-6689
drussell@schoharieschools.org

Lateef Clark, Food Services Director
(518) 295-6618
Fax (518) 295-9515
Lateef Clark@schoharieschools.org

School Directories

Schoharie Elementary School

P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6651
Fax (518) 295-9506

Andrea Polikoski, Principal, apolikoski@schoharieschools.org

Karen Gannon, Secretary, kgannon@schoharieschools.org

Vanessa Repicky, Secretary, vrepicky@schoharieschools.org

Lori Warner, Nurse, lwarner@schoharieschools.org

Elementary School Staff Directory

Schoharie Junior-Senior High School

P.O. Box 430
136 Academy Drive
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-6601
Fax (518) 295-8161

Kevin Calacone, Ed.D., Principal, kcalacone@schoharieschools.org

Tammy Ceroalo, Secretary, tceroalo@schoharieschools.org

Suzan Weber, Nurse, sweber@schoharieschools.org

High School Staff Directory

Board of Education

Link to Board of Education webpage
Barbara Maland, District Clerk, bmaland@schoharieschools.org

Communications/Webmaster

Jake Palmateer, jpalmateer@schoharieschools.org