BOE Meeting Dates & Minutes

Board meetings for the 2019-20 school year

School board meetings open at 6 p.m. and adjourn for an executive session; public session begins at approximately 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes are posted on BoardDocs.com .To see an agenda outline, select View the Agenda. For simple and detailed views, select Print the Agenda. To view meeting minutes, open the Meetings tab at the top of the page and then select the date of the meeting under the year. You can then view and print the minutes.

Meeting Dates

  • Monday, July 15 – Reorganizational and Regular
  • Tuesday, August 20  -Special
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Wednesday, April 22,  BOCES Vote
  • Tuesday, May 5,  Public Budget Hearing
  • Tuesday, May 19,  Public Budget Vote 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 18

Board meetings for the 2018-19 school year

Board meeting minutes from the 2017-18 school year

Board Meeting Minutes Disclaimer

The minutes posted on this webpage are not considered to be the official records. If you wish to view the official minutes of the board, would like to request a printed copy or require assistance accessing information on this website, please contact District Clerk Debra Cardella, (518) 295-6679.