BOE Meeting Dates & Minutes

Board meetings for the 2022-23 school year

School board meetings open at 6 p.m. and adjourn for an executive session; public session begins at approximately 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Board of Education meeting agendas and minutes are posted on BoardDocs.com . To see an agenda outline, select View the Agenda. For simple and detailed views, select Print the Agenda. To view meeting minutes, open the Meetings tab at the top of the page and then select the date of the meeting under the year. You can then view and print the minutes.

Board Meeting Minutes Disclaimer

The minutes posted on BoardDocs are not considered to be the official records. If you wish to view the official minutes of the board, would like to request a printed copy or require assistance accessing information on this website, please contact District Clerk Barbara Maland at bmaland@schoharieschools.org (518) 295-6679.

Board of Education Meetings for 2022-23

Thursday, July 7, 2022 – Reorganizational & Regular
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 (Adopt Budget/BOCES Vote)
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 (Public Budget Hearing)
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 (Public Budget Vote) 12pm – 8pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023